top of page
Search

Mr Cheung's Holiday!

Hi everyone! I am Mr Cheung. How’re your school days after the Chinese New Year holiday? Do you miss the time you had during your holidays? I definitely miss mine!


Originally, I planned to travel to Japan when the holidays started. Unfortunately, due to unforeseeable events, I decided to stay in Hong Kong. However, who knows if it was a good decision or not, right? Amid a little disappointment, I spent my time with my family and friends, eating a lot of festive food, playing lots of games, watching movies and going shopping. You can name as many other activities as you can but I believe I have done more than you can expect.


The most unforgettable moment during the holidays was having lots of birthday parties. Since my birthday falls within the holidays, I celebrated it with my dear family and friends. Do you know how many birthday cakes I have eaten? I forgot, because there were too many to remember. Almost every day, I dined out enjoyably. Luckily, I did not get fat in the end.


The Easter is coming. Do you have any plans for travelling or going on a short trip in Hong Kong? Please let me know and I can have a little chat with you about that. See ya!







19 views

Recent Posts

See All

Vietnam!

bottom of page